Love Birds Bridal Shower

Last weekend, I helped host a bridal shower for one of my old roommates, Allye. It was so fun! I have got the party throwing fever, now. All of the hostesses worked hard to get the party just right, and everyone did a wonderful job! I’m just going to focus on the dessert table:

Dani and I made these bird’s nest cupcakes. We used chocolate and french vanilla cake, topped with fluffy vanilla buttercream frosting, dipped them in toasted coconut, and finished them with Whoppers Malted Robyn’s Eggs.

And I also made white chocolate dipped Oreos. I kind of couldn’t stop eating them.

And these are the hostesses with the pretty bride! From left to right: Mindy, Julie, Allie, Allye, Amy, Allison, Dani, and me.

Now I get to start planning a bridal shower for my sister, Ashleigh. Wooo Hoo!

-Kelsey May

*All photos were stolen from Allye’s Facebook, but I’m pretty sure they were taken by Robyn Allison, the genius photographer. Correct me, either of you, if I’m wrong!

Leave a Reply

