makes it all better

When I am done typing on my phone, I have a habit of trying to return to the home screen and put the phone to sleep at the same time, and I end up accidentally taking screen shots.

You have no idea how many screen shots I have in my phone photo album.

Today, this was my screen shot of a conversation with my co worker while she was on her way to work. Her response was, “oh yay!”

The moral is, it really doesn’t take much to make office workers happy. We like pastries. You’re upset, you think your morning is ruined, but wait… there are still pastries there? All Better!

Leave a Reply

