What I Eat When I’m Not Cooking For Luke

In case you’re wondering what I eat when I’m not cooking for anyone but me, and I don’t know why you would be, but just in case you are, here’s a realistic example.

An avocado, halved, and filled with canned “chunk light” tuna. Drizzled with lemon juice, balsamic vinegar, and olive oil. With cherry tomatoes and olives on the side.

Luke would not touch this plate with a pole of any length. But to me, it’s pretty much the perfect meal.

Just in case you were wondering.

Kelsey May

Ps next week I have a lot of yummy recipes to show you. And there’s a theme. Yup. So check back bebes.

4 responses to “What I Eat When I’m Not Cooking For Luke

  1. r u my long lost twin? i know you think im stalking you. this looks FAB.U.LOUS

  2. Carrie Williams

    Mmm yummikins. I always feel intimidated when I even think of trying to pick a ripe avocado.

Leave a Reply

