Annoyed yet?

Remember Sunday Night when I mentioned that Michelle Williams had brought back my Twiggy obsession?

And then I went ahead and made myself a hair appointment?

Well, now I’m hard pressed to think about anything besides getting my hair cut.

So I may as well indulge myself and show you who I’m obsessing over, right? Perhaps this will help carry me to Saturday.

Michelle Williams. How had I not noticed how gorgeous she is until now?

Twiggy. Obviously. The quintessential pixie cut. Everyone who gets one is wishing to look like this, right?

Ginnifer Goodwin.  So cute.

Mia Farrow, of course.

Jean Seburg. She is too pretty, I can’t handle it.

Phew. There. Maybe I can breathe now.

Kelsey May

Leave a Reply

