Weekend Speculation

Let’s have a vote.

In my free time, I like to read. I go through an average of two (2) fantasy, sci-fi, post apocalyptic, romance novels a week.

(I’m reading a Kindle E-book on the computer because I didn’t have my Kindle with me)

In Luke’s free time, he plays Call of Duty. I don’t know what he averages, but I know he’s currently on the top level of the game that he got for Christmas, which is level 50.

We’re trying to decide who is dorkier, and I’d like you to help us decide. Leave your vote in the comments section.

It might help if you know that Luke wouldn’t let me take a picture of him with his headset on.

Love,
K-May

PS Here’s a little cute to balance out the dorky:

6 responses to “Weekend Speculation

  1. you, liz lemon. you are dorkier. (and prettier, if we’re being honest.)

  2. even with the part about the headset? is it because i have a kindle, and when I don’t have it with me, I go to any length to read my e-book anyway?

  3. thats a really tough call. and its not the obsession with the kindle that makes you dorky, you got me at sci-fi. lets just call it a tie and be thankful that you found each other.

  4. Kelsey, I think I vote for the call of duty being the dorkier of the two!! I mean, I bet he started yelling and screaming at the tv and at other people he is playing through his head set…..I think that qualifies as the dorkier 🙂

Leave a Reply

