Valentine’s Day Inspiration

I love, Love, loooove Valentine’s Day.

I love everything about it. I’m completely bought into the whole mass consumerism part of it, because if you’re going to spend money, you may as well spend it on showing someone that you love them, right? And this is the only holiday where everything (everything!) is adorable, even the cheesiest dollar store finds.

Here are some things that inspire me. Whether it’s things to give, things to admire, or things to eat, this holiday is just so dang pretty.

Valentines from Rifle Paper Co.

Valentine’s Day Brownie Bags by Twig and Thistle

Chocolate Cupcakes with Flaming Strawberries by Sprinkle Bakes

Down With Love (my favorite romantic comedy)

Valentine’s Day Tickets by Miss Cutie Pie

Sweet Birds (Source Unknown – I have had this on my computer for years)

Love Chart by Ink-Bloom

Wrapping Paper by Love Mae

Valentine Cookies by Martha Stewart

My friend Allison’s beautiful engagement ring – Photo by Kelsey Longino

Vintage Valentine from The Graphics Fairy

Nutella Print by S. Sarat

So, how does everyone feel? In love with Valentine’s Day? Oh, Yeah, me too.

Love all da time,

Kelsey May

Leave a Reply

